Executive Secretariat for Integral Development

Department of Education and Culture

Department of Sustainable Development

Department of Science, Technology and Innovation

Inter-American Telecommunication Commission (CITEL)

Department of Human Development

Educational Portal of the Americas Digital Library

Department of Trade and Tourism

Secretariat for Political Affairs

Secretariat for Legal Affairs

Secretariat for External Relations

Inter-American Commission on Human Rights (IACHR)

Inter-American Commission of Women

Columbus Memorial Library

Summits of the Americas